Delegation from the
National Olympic Committee of the
United States of America

Dr. Bruce Corry, Group Leader
Mr. Harvey Abrams
Ms. Marilyn Miller
Dr. Jack Rose
Mr. Hal Sharpe
Dr. Anne Stutts

Entrance to the ancient stadium at Olympia

Click on this link for the
Complete list of participants
at the International Olympic Academy, 1981.

Created and hosted by:

Harvey Abrams, IOA '81
PO Box 732
State College, PA., USA 16804
tel: (814) 321-4018

Return to the front page:
IOA 1981, 40th Anniversary front page

Flag Counter
page counter added December 14, 2020
Created on December 14, 2020
Updated March 1, 2021
Hosted by Harvey Abrams, BS, MAT, Ph.D/abd
Page 2

Copyright © 2020, 2021 Harvey Abrams. Some material and photographs have copyright ownership by the various contributors. All rights reserved. No part of this text on any of these pages may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopying, recording, or by any information storage or retrieval system, without the expressed written permission of the authors.